This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.3
Property location
6.9
Facilities
7.2
Staff
9.0
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Aleksandra
    pl
    9.2
    24 August 2017
    The place is really nice, spacious rooms, big terrace with nature views all around, fridge and clean bathrooms. It is located quite far from Stari Grad and Hvar city, so you would need a car to make your travel more convenient. The owner Anne-Marie is super kind and helpful, she was always there for us and offering so much help and advices! I give it 9/10 just because there was no AC in our room, but other than that I don't have any other complains :)
    Eugenio
    it
    8.8
    15 August 2017
    The host AnnaMaria was super kind and friendly and gave us great info about beaches and what to do
    In the quiet and less touristic side of island. Like a movie!
    Waldemar
    pl
    7.1
    9 August 2017
    kitchen missing
    very quiet
    Rose
    gb
    9.2
    8 August 2017
    The host was brilliant and went out of her way to make our stay the best it could be! She was friendly and welcoming and sorted us out with whatever we needed :-) The hostel was lovely and clean and very well equipped!
    Kristovvvv
    pl
    8.8
    5 August 2017
    Attenzione! Great memories!
    Owner - Miss Anna Maria - was here Every Day, but for us it was Too Rare, because we liked her - She was funny and pretty :)
    Clean and quiet place to be. Half hour to Jelsa and a Little more to Hvar city. Nice place as a base if you like to See an Island. Very kind people around (owner/neighbours). I have nice memories because of that visit. There was no catastrophe or anything wrong.
    Dominique
    fr
    5.0
    31 July 2017
    Farmhouse in the middle of nowhere
    Quality/price Bad mattress Remote location 50kms of Hvar city Kettle with no coffee or sugar Shower
    Surroundings Fridge parking space
    at
    8.3
    19 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    János
    hu
    10
    4 September 2016
    A beautiful week at Phara hostel :)
    Our host was very nice and helpful. When we were there we felt that we are important. Rooms were light and clean. In the nearest restaurant guests can eat very tasty foods with discount prices.
    Juan
    uy
    7.9
    25 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hrvoje
    hr
    10
    2 August 2016
    Silent, Calm and nice
    We came by bicycles, and after long journey this was perfect stay for us. Very clean, very nice and very comfortable.
    Salvatore
    it
    3.3
    29 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close