Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
7,3
Posizione della struttura
6,9
Servizi
7,2
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    21 agosto 2017
    Alloggio troppo lontano da qualunque attrazione principale, nonostante avessimo la macchina. Stanza essenziale, con molte carenze: mancavano le tende per oscurare la luce, solo una lampada da tavolo funzionava, non c'erano sedie o armadi per sistemare le cose (solo un cassettone). Prezzo troppo alto non giustificato.
    Gentile la proprietaria
    Claudio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 agosto 2017
    Ostello molto comodo e pulito, per qualsiasi problema o necessità Anna Maria, la proprietaria, è stata sempre pronta ad intervenire e risolvere. Posto vicino alla strada principale ma nonostante ciò immerso nella natura e molto silenzioso. Assolutamente consigliato
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 agosto 2017
    The place is really nice, spacious rooms, big terrace with nature views all around, fridge and clean bathrooms. It is located quite far from Stari Grad and Hvar city, so you would need a car to make your travel more convenient. The owner Anne-Marie is super kind and helpful, she was always there for us and offering so much help and advices! I give it 9/10 just because there was no AC in our room, but other than that I don't have any other complains :)
    Eugenio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 agosto 2017

    The host AnnaMaria was super kind and friendly and gave us great info about beaches and what to do

    In the quiet and less touristic side of island. Like a movie!
    Waldemar
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 agosto 2017
    kitchen missing
    very quiet
    Rose
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 agosto 2017
    The host was brilliant and went out of her way to make our stay the best it could be! She was friendly and welcoming and sorted us out with whatever we needed :-) The hostel was lovely and clean and very well equipped!
    Kristovvvv
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 agosto 2017

    Attenzione! Great memories!

    Owner - Miss Anna Maria - was here Every Day, but for us it was Too Rare, because we liked her - She was funny and pretty :)
    Clean and quiet place to be. Half hour to Jelsa and a Little more to Hvar city. Nice place as a base if you like to See an Island. Very kind people around (owner/neighbours). I have nice memories because of that visit. There was no catastrophe or anything wrong.
    Dominique
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    31 luglio 2017

    Farmhouse in the middle of nowhere

    Quality/price Bad mattress Remote location 50kms of Hvar city Kettle with no coffee or sugar Shower
    Surroundings Fridge parking space
    Jure
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 giugno 2017

    Really nice place, very friendly staff. Wish I had more time. Will definitely try to revisit soon.

    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    János
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2016

    A beautiful week at Phara hostel :)

    Our host was very nice and helpful. When we were there we felt that we are important. Rooms were light and clean. In the nearest restaurant guests can eat very tasty foods with discount prices.
    Juan
    uy

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tilen
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 agosto 2016
    Shower - it is combine, clean but it never worked as it should...
    Good location.
    Hrvoje
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 agosto 2016

    Silent, Calm and nice

    We came by bicycles, and after long journey this was perfect stay for us. Very clean, very nice and very comfortable.
    Salvatore
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    29 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.