Opinie

7,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,7
Komfort
7,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
6,9
Udogodnienia
7,2
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Tomasz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 września 2017

    Klimatycznie, spokojnie.

    Dariusz Skorupka
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kinga
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cezary
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 sierpnia 2016

    Cisza i spokój

    Czasami było zbyt niskie ciśnienie wody. ( prawdopodobnie ze względu na podlewanie roślin, bo tam prawie nie pada). Ale jak ktoś był cierpliwy, to wchodząc pod prysznic kilka minut później, mógł się spokojnie umyć.
    Cisza i spokój. Super baza wypadowa do zwiedzania wyspy. Miejsce pachnące lawendą. Pokój był duży i czysty. Pomieszczenia sanitarne czyste, codziennie sprzątane. Bardzo miła obsługa. Ze swoim synem spędziłem tam niezapomniane wakacje. Polecam
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 sierpnia 2017
    The place is really nice, spacious rooms, big terrace with nature views all around, fridge and clean bathrooms. It is located quite far from Stari Grad and Hvar city, so you would need a car to make your travel more convenient. The owner Anne-Marie is super kind and helpful, she was always there for us and offering so much help and advices! I give it 9/10 just because there was no AC in our room, but other than that I don't have any other complains :)
    Eugenio
    it

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 sierpnia 2017

    The host AnnaMaria was super kind and friendly and gave us great info about beaches and what to do

    In the quiet and less touristic side of island. Like a movie!
    Waldemar
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    9 sierpnia 2017
    kitchen missing
    very quiet
    Rose
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 sierpnia 2017
    The host was brilliant and went out of her way to make our stay the best it could be! She was friendly and welcoming and sorted us out with whatever we needed :-) The hostel was lovely and clean and very well equipped!
    Kristovvvv
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 sierpnia 2017

    Attenzione! Great memories!

    Owner - Miss Anna Maria - was here Every Day, but for us it was Too Rare, because we liked her - She was funny and pretty :)
    Clean and quiet place to be. Half hour to Jelsa and a Little more to Hvar city. Nice place as a base if you like to See an Island. Very kind people around (owner/neighbours). I have nice memories because of that visit. There was no catastrophe or anything wrong.
    Dominique
    fr

    Ocena

    5,0
    31 lipca 2017

    Farmhouse in the middle of nowhere

    Quality/price Bad mattress Remote location 50kms of Hvar city Kettle with no coffee or sugar Shower
    Surroundings Fridge parking space
    Jure
    dk

    Ocena

    10
    12 czerwca 2017

    Really nice place, very friendly staff. Wish I had more time. Will definitely try to revisit soon.

    at

    Ocena

    8,3
    19 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    János
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    4 września 2016

    A beautiful week at Phara hostel :)

    Our host was very nice and helpful. When we were there we felt that we are important. Rooms were light and clean. In the nearest restaurant guests can eat very tasty foods with discount prices.
    Juan
    uy

    Ocena

    7,9
    25 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tilen
    si

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 sierpnia 2016
    Shower - it is combine, clean but it never worked as it should...
    Good location.
    Hrvoje
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    2 sierpnia 2016

    Silent, Calm and nice

    We came by bicycles, and after long journey this was perfect stay for us. Very clean, very nice and very comfortable.
    Salvatore
    it

    Ocena

    3,3
    29 lipca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.